Cornejo & Sons Contacts

Georges Ausseil – President
georges.ausseil@cornejocorp.com

Jacob Wayman – Business Development Director
jacob.wayman@cornejocorp.com

Construction & Asphalt Contacts

Mike Roudybush – Public Construction Manager
(316) 522-5100
mike.roudybush@cornejocorp.com

Blake Blasi – Commercial Construction Manager
(316) 522-5100
blake.blasi@cornejocorp.com

CMC Contacts

Tim Zynda – Vice President
(316) 522-8454
tim.zynda@conmats.com

Tim Kane – Sales Manager
(316) 522-8454
tim.kane@conmats.com

Aggregates Contacts

Pat Short – Vice President
316) 522-4596
Pat.short@cornejocorp.com

Chris Blasdel – Sales Manager
316) 522-4596
chris.blasdel@cornejomaterials.com

Commercial Products and Repair Contact

Blake Blasi – Commercial Construction Manager
(316) 522-5100
blake.blasi@cornejocorp.com

Connect With Us

If you would like additional information, please contact us at 316-522-5100 or fill out the form below and we will be in touch.