Construction & Asphalt Contacts:

Greg Kinser – Vice-President/Construction Services
(316)522-5100
greg.kinser@cornejocorp.com

Mike Roudybush – Public Construction Manager
(316) 522-5100
mike.roudybush@cornejocorp.com

Bill Keckler- Commercial Construction Manager
(316) 522-5100
bill.keckler@cornejocorp.com

CMC Contact

Tim Zynda – General Manager
(316) 522-8454
tim.zynda@conmats.com

Tim Kane – Sales Manager
(316) 522-8454
tim.kane@conmats.com

Aggregates Contact

Pat Short – General Manager
316) 522-4596
Pat.short@cornejocorp.com

Chris Blasdel – Sales Manager
316) 522-4596
chris.blasdel@cornejomaterials.com

Commercial Products and Repair Contacts

Bill Keckler – Commercial Construction Manager
(316) 522-5100
bill.keckler@cornejocorp.com

Connect With Us

If you would like additional information, please contact us at 316-522-5100 or fill out the form below and we will be in touch.